top of page
Hintergrud mit Logo4.png
Holzdidge_Solo.png
Airdige Solo.png

PASSION MEETS INNOVATION

Swiss Didgeridoo Artwork is true passion paired with best craftsmanship. We have been building our didgeridoos from native Swiss wood for 25 years and take pride in fulfilling highest quality standards. Our instruments are among the best on the market.

  

Our enthusiasm for didgeridoos has inspired us to develop an instrument that meets the increasing demand for more mobility and thus will give you the freedom to take it with you wherever you go: The AIRDIDGE was born.

Choose your own personal didgeridoo: Airdidge or Wood Didgeridoo

SHOP

SHOP

ÜBER UNS

ABOUT US

As school friends we discovered the didgeridoo and were immediately captivated by this mystical wind instrument. Due to lack of information, we learned to play it autodidactically and built our first instrument from bamboo. Our fascination with didgeridoos continues to this day!

We are Michi and Sämi and we deliver first-class craftsmanship with passion, diligence, and professionalism. The high quality of our instruments is the result of many years of experience, and devotion to our didgeridoos. 

Swiss Didgeridoo Artwork stands for:

25 years

100% quality

Lifeblood

Social / fair

KONTAKT

CONTACT

contact@didgeridoo-artwork.ch

 

OLD COUNTRY ROAD 8.8706 MILES,SWIZERLAND

Thanks for submitting!

Hintergrud mit Logo4.png

LEIDENSCHAFT TRIFFT INOVATION

Swiss Didgeridoo Artwork ist pure Leidenschaft gepaart mit bestem handwerklichen Können. Seit 25 Jahren bauen wir unsere Didgeridoos aus einheimischem Schweizer Holz und erfüllen allerhöchste Qualitätsstandards. Unsere Instrumente zählen zu den besten auf dem Markt.

  

Unsere gelebte Begeisterung für Didgeridoos inspirierte uns, ein Instrument zu entwickeln, welches Dir die Freiheit gibt, es immer und überall dabei zu haben und dem steigenden Wunsch nach mehr Mobilität gerecht wird: Das AIRDIDGE war geboren.

Wähle Dein ganz persönliches Didgeridoo: Holz Didgeridoo oder Airdidge

 

SHOP

 

ÜBER UNS

Als Schulfreunde haben wir das Didgeridoo entdeckt und wurden sogleich in den Bann dieses mystischen Blasinstruments gezogen. Aus Mangel an Informationen erlernten wir das Spielen autodidaktisch und bauten mit Enthusiasmus unser erstes Instrument aus Bambus. Seither hat uns das Didgeridoo-Fieber nicht mehr losgelassen!

Wir, das sind Michi und Sämi. Wir führen unser Handwerk mit Leidenschaft, Sorgfalt und Professionalität aus. Erstklassige Arbeit und Qualität sind das Ergebnis langjähriger Erfahrung sowie Freude und Hingabe zu unseren Didgeridoos.  

     

Swiss Didgeridoo Artwork steht seit 25 Jahren für:

25 Jahre

100% Quality

Herzblut

Sozial / Fair

 

KONTAKT

contact@didgeridoo-artwork.ch

 

ALTE LANDSTRASSE 8,8706 MEILEN,SWIZERLAND